Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for hiteshishi
Name hiteshishi
Team
Country Japan Japan flag
Level 1
Experience 18330
Play time 0:47:22
Ranking 896.98
Ranking position 88150


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 168095 0 00:11:40 22 0 00:11:40 +00:11:39
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 104577 0 00:15:61 8 0 00:15:61 +00:15:51
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 99894 1 00:21:41 10 1 00:21:41 +00:21:35
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 80386 3 00:35:86 10 3 00:35:86 +00:35:78
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 15152 0 00:13:13 3 0 00:13:13 +00:13:10
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 58210 9 01:03:68 6 9 01:03:68 +01:03:62
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 74444 31 02:36:53 10 31 02:36:53 +02:36:43
Easy 1: Construction Work 102926 4 00:39:63 21 4 00:39:63 +00:39:52
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 96387 5 00:50:15 14 5 00:50:15 +00:50:09
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 31498 0 00:21:10 8 0 00:21:10 +00:21:02
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 68022 10 01:34:70 13 10 01:34:70 +01:34:62
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 82562 14 02:20:23 13 14 02:20:23 +02:20:17
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 60300 15 01:53:01 9 15 01:53:01 +01:52:93
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 97320 13 01:30:88 13 13 01:30:88 +01:30:78
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 58727 10 02:25:98 10 10 02:25:98 +02:25:88
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 73503 7 01:04:36 12 7 01:04:36 +01:04:31
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 79516 6 00:41:56 11 6 00:41:56 +00:41:51
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 72384 7 01:19:19 11 7 01:19:19 +01:19:10
Medium 1: Too many tires 39158 13 01:57:83 9 13 01:57:83 +01:57:78
Medium 2: Big Jumps 57189 19 02:22:95 9 19 02:22:95 +02:22:92
Medium 3: A Long Journey - - - - - - 00:00:10
Medium 4: Boulderdash - - - - - - 00:00:01
Medium 5: Pipedreams - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! - - - - - - 00:00:08
Medium 7: Under Construction - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 8: The Final Exam - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead - - - - - - 00:00:01
Hard 2: Buried in Box - - - - - - 00:00:10
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 4: The Shortcut - - - - - - 00:00:05
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? - - - - - - 999
Flip 2: Just Flip - - - - - - 999
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa - - - - - - 1398757.37
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky - - - - - - 00:00:10
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? - - - - - - 00:00:05
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds - - - - - - 00:00:11
Dynamic 4: Step Up! - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-1: Autobahn - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-6: Maze - - - - - - 00:00:11
Downloadable-7: No Air - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps - - - - - - 00:00:08
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-11: The Arc - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
05:17:65 14:40:83 364:20:78 480:00:00 0.00 0 240:00:00 1260:00:00



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.74
2 Degn 6199.23
3 Haruspex 6198.56
4 PrimusK 6198.47
5 pebe 6198.47

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.14
2 Bitchslap 24789.87
3 Timeless 24785.81
4 Berrichons 24773.95
5 Shortcut 24724.93

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61909.74
2 United States 61891.03
3 France 61866.78
4 Germany 61832.35
5 United Kingdom 61800.98

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
109 min ago TammyB Downloadable-14: QcHills 00:39:18
5 h ago ELEONORA00 Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 00:25:20
16 h ago DaleKW Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 00:13:30
16 h ago DaleKW Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 00:31:05
16 h ago DaleKW Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 00:15:10

Active players 193058

See more statistics.