Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for SuperAdolf
Name SuperAdolf
Team 100pag
Country Ukraine Ukraine flag
Level 16
Experience 1427015
Play time 42:32:19
Ranking 3751.83
Ranking position 12659


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 4 0 00:03:50 - - - +00:03:49
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 13880 0 00:13:95 - - - +00:13:85
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 56055 0 00:16:13 - - - +00:16:07
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 36030 0 00:23:25 - - - +00:23:17
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 72723 0 00:22:70 - - - +00:22:67
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 16648 0 00:29:11 - - - +00:29:05
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 23294 3 00:33:90 - - - +00:33:80
Easy 1: Construction Work 4650 0 00:19:61 - - - +00:19:50
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 4466 0 00:24:85 2 0 00:24:85 +00:24:79
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 3519 0 00:17:78 - - - +00:17:70
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 3136 0 00:39:06 2 0 00:39:06 +00:38:98
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 8361 0 00:34:70 - - - +00:34:64
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 2306 0 00:38:25 1 0 00:38:25 +00:38:17
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 3619 0 00:32:96 1 0 00:32:96 +00:32:86
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 3424 0 01:17:31 - - - +01:17:21
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 4605 0 00:24:21 2 0 00:24:21 +00:24:16
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 1311 0 00:19:86 1 0 00:19:86 +00:19:81
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 1679 0 00:31:00 1 0 00:31:00 +00:30:90
Medium 1: Too many tires 9730 0 01:12:38 3 0 01:12:38 +01:12:33
Medium 2: Big Jumps 12671 0 00:59:25 4 0 00:59:25 +00:59:22
Medium 3: A Long Journey 6585 0 02:19:36 1 0 02:19:36 +02:19:26
Medium 4: Boulderdash 5673 0 01:38:95 1 0 01:38:95 +01:38:94
Medium 5: Pipedreams 10724 0 01:03:85 2 0 01:03:85 +01:03:82
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! 5995 0 01:43:68 2 0 01:43:68 +01:43:60
Medium 7: Under Construction 6059 2 02:17:43 4 2 02:17:43 +02:17:40
Medium 8: The Final Exam 10576 14 03:08:83 4 14 03:08:83 +03:08:75
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead 15504 10 02:16:55 6 10 02:16:55 +02:16:54
Hard 2: Buried in Box 10370 36 09:13:53 6 36 09:13:53 +09:13:43
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride 10603 16 02:09:06 10 16 02:09:06 +02:09:03
Hard 4: The Shortcut 7416 25 04:42:61 4 25 04:42:61 +04:42:56
Hard 5: King of the Beer 5366 51 09:19:21 3 51 09:19:21 +09:19:13
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete 6606 82 13:21:40 2 82 13:21:40 +13:21:37
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes 6640 32 05:27:43 3 32 05:27:43 +05:27:40
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? 45328 7 15 - - - -984
Flip 2: Just Flip - - - - - - 999
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa 1624 0 82.38 - - - -1398674.99
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels 1770 0 67.38 - - - -573.46
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels 12053 3 29.73 - - - -611.11
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky 4988 0 01:09:96 - - - +01:09:86
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? 2022 0 00:52:35 - - - +00:52:30
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds 3076 0 01:14:11 - - - +01:14:00
Dynamic 4: Step Up! 4047 0 01:29:35 - - - +01:29:30
Downloadable-1: Autobahn 44517 3 00:34:66 - - - +00:34:61
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes 40428 1 00:31:35 - - - +00:31:34
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! 37788 4 00:46:05 - - - +00:46:04
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse 24099 1 01:00:23 - - - +01:00:17
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip 25405 4 01:03:66 - - - +01:03:63
Downloadable-6: Maze 17716 6 01:47:06 - - - +01:46:95
Downloadable-7: No Air 22459 2 01:14:83 - - - +01:14:82
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom 19491 1 00:34:45 - - - +00:34:35
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps 5067 0 00:45:78 - - - +00:45:70
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel 22964 0 00:25:81 - - - +00:25:71
Downloadable-11: The Arc - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
02:22:55 05:59:63 14:23:75 106:29:81 179.49 15 04:45:78 668:43:91



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.74
2 Degn 6199.24
3 Haruspex 6198.58
4 PrimusK 6198.49
5 pebe 6198.48

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.17
2 Bitchslap 24789.93
3 Timeless 24786.00
4 Berrichons 24774.40
5 Shortcut 24725.78

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61909.44
2 United States 61880.76
3 France 61868.89
4 Germany 61834.47
5 United Kingdom 61803.47

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
2 h ago moeate Medium 4: Boulderdash 01:06:21
4 h ago moeate Downloadable-15: Lollerskates 00:25:60
7 h ago SuperAdolf Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes 05:27:43
7 h ago SuperAdolf Hard 6: Steel and Concrete 13:21:40
7 h ago SuperAdolf Hard 5: King of the Beer 09:19:21

Active players 192896

See more statistics.