Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for OkWhy
Name OkWhy
Team
Country No country No country flag
Level 1
Experience 22348
Play time 2:14:03
Ranking 695.83
Ranking position 102750


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 118811 0 00:05:41 10 0 00:05:41 +00:05:40
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 166948 5 00:28:45 13 5 00:28:45 +00:28:35
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 131300 3 00:24:56 10 3 00:24:56 +00:24:50
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 124713 10 01:38:20 12 10 01:38:20 +01:38:12
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 58810 0 00:15:83 8 0 00:15:83 +00:15:80
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 99103 25 02:11:89 7 25 02:11:89 +02:11:84
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 24246 3 00:41:18 4 3 00:41:18 +00:41:08
Easy 1: Construction Work 95286 3 00:39:38 12 3 00:39:38 +00:39:27
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 83539 4 00:42:45 10 4 00:42:45 +00:42:39
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 122999 5 00:52:66 10 5 00:52:66 +00:52:58
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 89153 16 02:24:20 11 16 02:24:20 +02:24:12
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 107437 30 04:04:06 10 30 04:04:06 +04:04:00
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 59038 14 02:26:55 8 14 02:26:55 +02:26:47
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 108168 22 02:19:48 11 22 02:19:48 +02:19:38
Easy 8: Where's the Ground - - - - - - 00:00:10
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 70503 6 01:18:30 6 6 01:18:30 +01:18:25
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 102477 11 01:37:45 6 11 01:37:45 +01:37:40
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 83756 9 01:45:36 8 9 01:45:36 +01:45:26
Medium 1: Too many tires 89388 55 06:54:38 7 55 06:54:38 +06:54:33
Medium 2: Big Jumps 79943 37 05:14:88 8 37 05:14:88 +05:14:85
Medium 3: A Long Journey 72891 63 09:18:43 6 63 09:18:43 +09:18:33
Medium 4: Boulderdash 81839 150 16:32:68 7 150 16:32:68 +16:32:67
Medium 5: Pipedreams - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! 56140 45 07:28:60 9 45 07:28:60 +07:28:52
Medium 7: Under Construction 53252 140 18:54:36 9 140 18:54:36 +18:54:33
Medium 8: The Final Exam - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead - - - - - - 00:00:01
Hard 2: Buried in Box - - - - - - 00:00:10
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 4: The Shortcut - - - - - - 00:00:05
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? - - - - - - 999
Flip 2: Just Flip - - - - - - 999
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa - - - - - - 1398757.37
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky - - - - - - 00:00:10
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? - - - - - - 00:00:05
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds - - - - - - 00:00:11
Dynamic 4: Step Up! - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-1: Autobahn - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-6: Maze - - - - - - 00:00:11
Downloadable-7: No Air - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps - - - - - - 00:00:08
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-11: The Arc - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
05:45:55 78:09:91 184:23:35 480:00:00 0.00 0 240:00:00 1260:00:00



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.73
2 Degn 6199.22
3 Haruspex 6198.49
4 pebe 6198.42
5 PrimusK 6198.41

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.00
2 Bitchslap 24789.68
3 Timeless 24785.70
4 Berrichons 24774.09
5 Shortcut 24725.49

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61910.92
2 United States 61880.24
3 France 61868.26
4 Germany 61833.64
5 United Kingdom 61802.50

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
1 min ago Robich Easy 11: Easy Beasy 00:35:98
2 min ago Robich Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 00:21:43
3 min ago Robich Easy 9: Ups and Downs 00:24:93
4 min ago Robich Easy 8: Where's the Ground 01:18:86
9 min ago Robich Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 00:34:26

Active players 193323

See more statistics.