Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for NOOOOOOOPE
Name NOOOOOOOPE
Team
Country No country No country flag
Level 9
Experience 265901
Play time 10:05:44
Ranking 3553.77
Ranking position 14504


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 28777 0 00:04:30 - - - +00:04:29
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 9562 0 00:13:88 - - - +00:13:78
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 25041 0 00:14:86 - - - +00:14:80
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 51712 1 00:19:58 - - - +00:19:50
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 13613 0 00:13:03 - - - +00:13:00
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 19467 1 00:24:80 - - - +00:24:74
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 30124 5 00:39:34 5 5 00:39:34 +00:39:25
Easy 1: Construction Work 32127 0 00:23:18 - - - +00:23:07
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 23967 0 00:32:41 - - - +00:32:35
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 39383 0 00:22:08 - - - +00:22:00
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 48548 6 01:09:76 - - - +01:09:68
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 54537 6 01:21:50 - - - +01:21:44
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 45645 9 01:28:66 - - - +01:28:58
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 74851 7 01:03:91 - - - +01:03:81
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 44990 6 02:08:25 - - - +02:08:15
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 35430 2 00:32:65 - - - +00:32:60
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 19264 0 00:24:13 - - - +00:24:08
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 12151 0 00:38:68 - - - +00:38:58
Medium 1: Too many tires 11815 1 00:59:46 - - - +00:59:41
Medium 2: Big Jumps 13993 0 01:25:85 - - - +01:25:82
Medium 3: A Long Journey 33778 22 02:50:23 - - - +02:50:13
Medium 4: Boulderdash 19411 13 02:19:01 - - - +02:19:00
Medium 5: Pipedreams 12008 1 00:44:63 - - - +00:44:60
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! 13085 6 01:28:10 2 6 01:28:10 +01:28:02
Medium 7: Under Construction 20439 28 04:18:15 4 28 04:18:15 +04:18:12
Medium 8: The Final Exam 47921 170 18:24:25 8 170 18:24:25 +18:24:17
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead 21179 15 02:35:76 3 15 02:35:76 +02:35:75
Hard 2: Buried in Box 24909 195 35:25:23 3 195 35:25:23 +35:25:13
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride 13459 22 02:28:86 5 22 02:28:86 +02:28:83
Hard 4: The Shortcut 16145 176 29:11:50 4 176 29:11:50 +29:11:45
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? 10937 0 9 1 0 9 -990
Flip 2: Just Flip 22639 3 11 1 3 11 -988
Flip 3: Flippin Hard 23523 27 9 2 27 9 -990
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa 24444 0 25.28 2 0 25.28 -1398732.09
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels 26409 1 36.90 2 1 36.90 -603.94
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels 15517 4 19.48 2 4 19.48 -621.36
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky 37076 20 03:22:55 5 20 03:22:55 +03:22:45
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? 20417 18 02:49:78 2 18 02:49:78 +02:49:73
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds 39347 84 08:33:01 4 84 08:33:01 +08:32:90
Dynamic 4: Step Up! 29621 24 04:43:23 3 24 04:43:23 +04:43:18
Downloadable-1: Autobahn 16982 0 00:26:53 3 0 00:26:53 +00:26:48
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes 17658 0 00:18:91 1 0 00:18:91 +00:18:90
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! 15270 0 00:30:75 3 0 00:30:75 +00:30:74
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse 17549 0 00:52:05 3 0 00:52:05 +00:51:99
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip 18472 2 00:52:30 3 2 00:52:30 +00:52:27
Downloadable-6: Maze 21198 8 01:36:55 3 8 01:36:55 +01:36:44
Downloadable-7: No Air 18892 1 01:12:35 2 1 01:12:35 +01:12:34
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom 22175 1 00:44:30 2 1 00:44:30 +00:44:20
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps 18989 0 00:48:95 2 0 00:48:95 +00:48:87
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel 20624 0 00:25:55 2 0 00:25:55 +00:25:45
Downloadable-11: The Arc 15332 0 00:30:46 3 0 00:30:46 +00:30:40
Downloadable-12: The Classic 10936 16 03:38:46 2 16 03:38:46 +03:38:41
Downloadable-13: Dizzy 15638 12 02:55:88 2 12 02:55:88 +02:55:87
Downloadable-14: QcHills 18825 48 08:23:40 2 48 08:23:40 +08:23:37
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates 9479 1 00:46:23 1 1 00:46:23 +00:46:22
Downloadable-16: Speedway 17897 12 01:41:83 2 12 01:41:83 +01:41:73
Downloadable-17: End is Near 7401 0 00:45:08 1 0 00:45:08 +00:44:98
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun 23082 11 01:39:66 2 11 01:39:66 +01:39:61
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
02:09:81 10:05:25 32:29:70 309:41:36 81.66 29 19:28:58 208:09:28



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.74
2 Degn 6199.23
3 Haruspex 6198.56
4 pebe 6198.48
5 PrimusK 6198.48

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.16
2 Bitchslap 24789.92
3 Timeless 24786.00
4 Berrichons 24774.44
5 Shortcut 24725.81

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61911.56
2 United States 61880.95
3 France 61868.84
4 Germany 61834.38
5 United Kingdom 61803.27

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
78 min ago amroviper Easy 1: Construction Work 00:23:88
85 min ago amroviper Easy 2: Ladder Madness 00:27:61
13 h ago Rykla Medium 5: Pipedreams 01:04:98
13 h ago Rykla Medium 4: Boulderdash 02:05:76
13 h ago Rykla Medium 3: A Long Journey 01:38:80

Active players 193099

See more statistics.