Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for Lockdown
Name Lockdown
Team
Country United States United States flag
Level 3
Experience 44932
Play time 1:10:13
Ranking 1585.29
Ranking position 52276


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 100257 0 00:04:88 6 0 00:04:88 +00:04:87
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 87821 0 00:14:80 7 0 00:14:80 +00:14:70
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 92325 1 00:18:38 5 1 00:18:38 +00:18:32
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 103865 6 00:46:40 10 6 00:46:40 +00:46:32
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 122976 3 00:24:55 6 3 00:24:55 +00:24:52
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 34134 4 00:37:18 3 4 00:37:18 +00:37:12
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 59210 16 02:28:33 4 16 02:28:33 +02:28:23
Easy 1: Construction Work 118066 6 00:59:48 13 6 00:59:48 +00:59:37
Easy 2: Ladder Madness - - - - - - 00:00:06
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway - - - - - - 00:00:08
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 89314 16 02:31:21 7 16 02:31:21 +02:31:13
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 53556 6 01:13:28 5 6 01:13:28 +01:13:22
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 63072 16 02:33:30 8 16 02:33:30 +02:33:22
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 36365 2 00:42:05 5 2 00:42:05 +00:41:95
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 52131 8 02:20:45 5 8 02:20:45 +02:20:35
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 55638 4 00:58:23 7 4 00:58:23 +00:58:18
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 30728 1 00:25:98 4 1 00:25:98 +00:25:93
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 49862 4 00:58:93 6 4 00:58:93 +00:58:83
Medium 1: Too many tires 36738 12 01:51:15 5 12 01:51:15 +01:51:10
Medium 2: Big Jumps - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 3: A Long Journey - - - - - - 00:00:10
Medium 4: Boulderdash - - - - - - 00:00:01
Medium 5: Pipedreams - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! - - - - - - 00:00:08
Medium 7: Under Construction - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 8: The Final Exam - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead - - - - - - 00:00:01
Hard 2: Buried in Box - - - - - - 00:00:10
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 4: The Shortcut - - - - - - 00:00:05
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? - - - - - - 999
Flip 2: Just Flip 19483 2 10 1 2 10 -989
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa 28718 0 14.50 1 0 14.50 -1398742.87
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky - - - - - - 00:00:10
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? - - - - - - 00:00:05
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds 24798 31 03:06:40 2 31 03:06:40 +03:06:29
Dynamic 4: Step Up! - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-1: Autobahn 34101 1 00:30:66 5 1 00:30:66 +00:30:61
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes 37615 1 00:28:11 4 1 00:28:11 +00:28:10
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! 24539 1 00:38:71 3 1 00:38:71 +00:38:70
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse 32482 3 01:00:83 3 3 01:00:83 +01:00:77
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip 17183 2 00:44:05 2 2 00:44:05 +00:44:02
Downloadable-6: Maze 14221 5 01:25:18 2 5 01:25:18 +01:25:07
Downloadable-7: No Air 2916 0 01:03:73 1 0 01:03:73 +01:03:72
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps 12521 0 00:47:38 1 0 00:47:38 +00:47:30
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-11: The Arc 24811 1 00:37:15 4 1 00:37:15 +00:37:09
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy 28470 41 08:50:46 3 41 08:50:46 +08:50:45
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near 36439 19 02:54:20 4 19 02:54:20 +02:54:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
04:54:53 132:42:93 421:51:15 480:00:00 14.50 10 183:06:40 619:00:50



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.74
2 Degn 6199.23
3 Haruspex 6198.56
4 pebe 6198.48
5 PrimusK 6198.47

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.17
2 Bitchslap 24789.91
3 Timeless 24786.00
4 Berrichons 24774.42
5 Shortcut 24725.78

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61911.53
2 United States 61880.97
3 France 61868.83
4 Germany 61834.37
5 United Kingdom 61803.26

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
27 min ago IlseKoch Hard 2: Buried in Box 00:38:13
72 min ago Tombird Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes 04:55:01
77 min ago Tombird Hard 6: Steel and Concrete 07:11:71
85 min ago Tombird Hard 5: King of the Beer 18:11:61
103 min ago Tombird Hard 4: The Shortcut 02:47:91

Active players 193117

See more statistics.