Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for Csides
Name Csides
Team
Country United States United States flag
Level 1
Experience 11612
Play time 0:31:43
Ranking 741.01
Ranking position 99272


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 167563 0 00:11:13 16 0 00:11:13 +00:11:12
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 141234 1 00:19:13 12 1 00:19:13 +00:19:03
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 104677 1 00:23:61 7 1 00:23:61 +00:23:55
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 97503 5 00:45:58 8 5 00:45:58 +00:45:50
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 101149 1 00:25:50 5 1 00:25:50 +00:25:47
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 110074 37 03:24:21 6 37 03:24:21 +03:24:15
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 75628 33 02:21:30 7 33 02:21:30 +02:21:20
Easy 1: Construction Work 85393 2 00:39:28 9 2 00:39:28 +00:39:17
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 117397 8 01:18:98 10 8 01:18:98 +01:18:92
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 49687 0 00:24:13 6 0 00:24:13 +00:24:05
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 64902 9 01:38:68 6 9 01:38:68 +01:38:60
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 76509 12 02:02:05 9 12 02:02:05 +02:01:99
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 38438 6 01:39:36 5 6 01:39:36 +01:39:28
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 33094 1 00:48:23 4 1 00:48:23 +00:48:13
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 75610 15 03:04:53 8 15 03:04:53 +03:04:43
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 70793 6 01:23:85 8 6 01:23:85 +01:23:80
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 79422 6 00:41:28 9 6 00:41:28 +00:41:23
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 43258 3 00:58:25 5 3 00:58:25 +00:58:15
Medium 1: Too many tires - - - - - - 00:00:05
Medium 2: Big Jumps - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 3: A Long Journey - - - - - - 00:00:10
Medium 4: Boulderdash - - - - - - 00:00:01
Medium 5: Pipedreams - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! - - - - - - 00:00:08
Medium 7: Under Construction - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 8: The Final Exam - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead - - - - - - 00:00:01
Hard 2: Buried in Box - - - - - - 00:00:10
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 4: The Shortcut - - - - - - 00:00:05
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? - - - - - - 999
Flip 2: Just Flip - - - - - - 999
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa - - - - - - 1398757.37
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky - - - - - - 00:00:10
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? - - - - - - 00:00:05
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds - - - - - - 00:00:11
Dynamic 4: Step Up! - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-1: Autobahn - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-6: Maze - - - - - - 00:00:11
Downloadable-7: No Air - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps - - - - - - 00:00:08
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-11: The Arc - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
07:50:48 14:38:65 480:00:00 480:00:00 0.00 0 240:00:00 1260:00:00



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.74
2 Degn 6199.23
3 Haruspex 6198.56
4 pebe 6198.48
5 PrimusK 6198.47

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.17
2 Bitchslap 24789.91
3 Timeless 24786.00
4 Berrichons 24774.42
5 Shortcut 24725.78

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61911.53
2 United States 61880.97
3 France 61868.83
4 Germany 61834.37
5 United Kingdom 61803.26

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
12 min ago IlseKoch Hard 2: Buried in Box 00:38:13
57 min ago Tombird Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes 04:55:01
62 min ago Tombird Hard 6: Steel and Concrete 07:11:71
70 min ago Tombird Hard 5: King of the Beer 18:11:61
88 min ago Tombird Hard 4: The Shortcut 02:47:91

Active players 193117

See more statistics.