Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for CamWasTake
Name CamWasTake
Team
Country United States United States flag
Level 1
Experience 16928
Play time 0:24:36
Ranking 1277.18
Ranking position 65623


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 141163 0 00:06:61 16 0 00:06:61 +00:06:60
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 141540 1 00:19:26 16 1 00:19:26 +00:19:16
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 120141 2 00:24:91 13 2 00:24:91 +00:24:85
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 81306 3 00:38:43 11 3 00:38:43 +00:38:35
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 80068 1 00:15:26 10 1 00:15:26 +00:15:23
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 18388 1 00:20:16 4 1 00:20:16 +00:20:10
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 49843 12 01:00:23 8 12 01:00:23 +01:00:13
Easy 1: Construction Work 60419 1 00:26:73 13 1 00:26:73 +00:26:62
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 39983 1 00:31:01 5 1 00:31:01 +00:30:95
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 24433 0 00:20:40 4 0 00:20:40 +00:20:32
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 24358 1 00:49:88 2 1 00:49:88 +00:49:80
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 50333 5 01:15:56 9 5 01:15:56 +01:15:50
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 21294 1 00:53:38 1 1 00:53:38 +00:53:30
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 37952 2 00:45:15 7 2 00:45:15 +00:45:05
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 56921 9 02:40:85 9 9 02:40:85 +02:40:75
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 36404 2 00:36:84 8 2 00:36:84 +00:36:80
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 23233 0 00:27:50 5 0 00:27:50 +00:27:45
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 32907 2 00:47:13 6 2 00:47:13 +00:47:03
Medium 1: Too many tires 13017 2 00:53:76 3 2 00:53:76 +00:53:71
Medium 2: Big Jumps 22709 4 01:20:19 4 4 01:20:19 +01:20:17
Medium 3: A Long Journey - - - - - - 00:00:10
Medium 4: Boulderdash - - - - - - 00:00:01
Medium 5: Pipedreams - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! - - - - - - 00:00:08
Medium 7: Under Construction - - - - - - 00:00:03
Medium 8: The Final Exam - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead - - - - - - 00:00:01
Hard 2: Buried in Box - - - - - - 00:00:10
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 4: The Shortcut - - - - - - 00:00:05
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? - - - - - - 999
Flip 2: Just Flip - - - - - - 999
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa - - - - - - 1398757.37
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky - - - - - - 00:00:10
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? - - - - - - 00:00:05
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds - - - - - - 00:00:11
Dynamic 4: Step Up! - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-1: Autobahn - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-6: Maze - - - - - - 00:00:11
Downloadable-7: No Air - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps - - - - - - 00:00:08
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-11: The Arc - - - - - - 00:00:06
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
03:04:90 09:34:46 362:13:96 480:00:00 0.00 0 240:00:00 1260:00:00



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.74
2 Degn 6199.23
3 Haruspex 6198.56
4 PrimusK 6198.47
5 pebe 6198.47

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.14
2 Bitchslap 24789.87
3 Timeless 24785.81
4 Berrichons 24773.95
5 Shortcut 24724.93

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61909.74
2 United States 61891.03
3 France 61866.78
4 Germany 61832.35
5 United Kingdom 61800.98

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
3 h ago TammyB Downloadable-14: QcHills 00:39:18
7 h ago ELEONORA00 Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 00:25:20
18 h ago DaleKW Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 00:13:30
18 h ago DaleKW Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 00:31:05
18 h ago DaleKW Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 00:15:10

Active players 193058

See more statistics.