Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for 47Richard
Name 47Richard
Team 2021
Country Spain Spain flag
Level 13
Experience 692241
Play time 15:16:55
Ranking 3993.75
Ranking position 10704


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 2735 0 00:03:66 1 0 00:03:66 +00:03:65
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 8759 0 00:13:86 1 0 00:13:86 +00:13:76
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 3988 0 00:13:65 1 0 00:13:65 +00:13:59
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 2817 0 00:15:68 3 0 00:15:68 +00:15:60
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 5785 0 00:12:38 2 0 00:12:38 +00:12:35
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 5756 0 00:15:86 2 0 00:15:86 +00:15:80
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 4956 0 00:14:03 1 0 00:14:03 +00:13:93
Easy 1: Construction Work 5973 0 00:19:96 3 0 00:19:96 +00:19:85
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 2210 0 00:23:65 2 0 00:23:65 +00:23:59
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 21968 0 00:20:18 4 0 00:20:18 +00:20:10
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 5151 0 00:40:86 3 0 00:40:86 +00:40:78
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 10395 0 00:35:20 3 0 00:35:20 +00:35:14
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 7586 0 00:44:28 2 0 00:44:28 +00:44:20
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 5345 0 00:33:41 3 0 00:33:41 +00:33:31
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 63472 11 02:47:51 - - - +02:47:41
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 5383 0 00:24:50 - - - +00:24:45
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 13269 0 00:22:05 - - - +00:22:00
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 26491 1 00:43:85 - - - +00:43:75
Medium 1: Too many tires 23920 7 01:11:23 - - - +01:11:18
Medium 2: Big Jumps 26447 6 01:15:05 - - - +01:15:02
Medium 3: A Long Journey 22298 14 01:50:26 - - - +01:50:16
Medium 4: Boulderdash 11162 6 01:19:40 - - - +01:19:39
Medium 5: Pipedreams 21521 4 00:53:00 - - - +00:52:97
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! 24360 14 01:56:85 - - - +01:56:77
Medium 7: Under Construction 30385 47 03:48:85 - - - +03:48:82
Medium 8: The Final Exam 19568 33 03:52:93 - - - +03:52:85
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead 23883 18 01:58:61 - - - +01:58:60
Hard 2: Buried in Box 23127 161 11:55:63 - - - +11:55:53
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride 30655 97 07:00:60 - - - +07:00:57
Hard 4: The Shortcut 17162 258 25:00:56 - - - +25:00:51
Hard 5: King of the Beer 5684 59 07:48:51 5 59 07:48:51 +07:48:43
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete 6923 90 11:32:40 4 90 11:32:40 +11:32:37
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes 7230 37 04:38:68 5 37 04:38:68 +04:38:65
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? 10945 0 9 2 0 9 -990
Flip 2: Just Flip 7653 0 11 2 0 11 -988
Flip 3: Flippin Hard 14127 14 12 4 14 12 -987
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa 13642 0 58.18 1 0 58.18 -1398699.19
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels 9506 0 42.20 1 0 42.20 -598.64
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels 3541 0 29.77 1 0 29.77 -611.07
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky 7702 1 01:19:26 2 1 01:19:26 +01:19:16
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? 7329 4 01:32:41 3 4 01:32:41 +01:32:36
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds 12346 14 01:43:18 4 14 01:43:18 +01:43:07
Dynamic 4: Step Up! 14508 9 02:01:60 3 9 02:01:60 +02:01:55
Downloadable-1: Autobahn 19174 0 00:26:75 3 0 00:26:75 +00:26:70
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes 9816 0 00:18:04 3 0 00:18:04 +00:18:04
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! 6124 0 00:24:56 1 0 00:24:56 +00:24:55
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse 12531 0 00:45:25 2 0 00:45:25 +00:45:19
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip 7708 0 00:35:90 2 0 00:35:90 +00:35:87
Downloadable-6: Maze 5051 0 01:15:16 1 0 01:15:16 +01:15:05
Downloadable-7: No Air 2661 0 01:03:53 2 0 01:03:53 +01:03:52
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom 7378 0 00:27:70 1 0 00:27:70 +00:27:60
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps 4870 0 00:45:70 1 0 00:45:70 +00:45:62
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel 6461 0 00:24:66 1 0 00:24:66 +00:24:56
Downloadable-11: The Arc 12343 0 00:27:28 3 0 00:27:28 +00:27:22
Downloadable-12: The Classic - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-13: Dizzy - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-14: QcHills - - - - - - 00:00:03
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates - - - - - - 00:00:01
Downloadable-16: Speedway - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-17: End is Near - - - - - - 00:00:10
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun - - - - - - 00:00:05
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect - - - - - - 00:00:08


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
01:29:15 07:55:48 16:07:58 129:55:01 130.15 32 06:36:46 606:54:56



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.73
2 Degn 6199.22
3 Haruspex 6198.49
4 pebe 6198.42
5 PrimusK 6198.41

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.00
2 Bitchslap 24789.68
3 Timeless 24785.70
4 Berrichons 24774.09
5 Shortcut 24725.49

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61910.92
2 United States 61880.24
3 France 61868.26
4 Germany 61833.64
5 United Kingdom 61802.50

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
54 min ago JonnyBeGod Downloadable-7: No Air 01:03:30
4 h ago armani1 Flip 2: Just Flip 7
4 h ago armani1 Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? 10
4 h ago armani1 Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels 15.39
4 h ago armani1 Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa 19.29

Active players 193322

See more statistics.