Search
       
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z


Profile for N00bE
Name N00bE
Team MRP
Country Costarica Costarica flag
Level 9
Experience 311448
Play time 4:51:05
Ranking 4695.51
Ranking position 6006


Achievements


All time This week
Level # Faults Record # Faults Record Diff to WR
Tutorial-1: Basics of Handling 6898 0 00:03:85 3 0 00:03:85 +00:03:84
Tutorial-2: Slope Training 3978 0 00:13:70 3 0 00:13:70 +00:13:60
Tutorial-3: Landing Procedures 4579 0 00:13:78 5 0 00:14:80 +00:13:72
Tutorial-4: Tricky Obstacles 5573 0 00:16:38 4 0 00:16:54 +00:16:30
Tutorial-5: Hill Climbing 4053 0 00:12:18 4 0 00:12:18 +00:12:15
Tutorial-6: Spring Jump Lesson 8251 0 00:17:48 3 0 00:17:48 +00:17:42
Tutorial-7: Switch Jump Lesson 5951 0 00:14:95 4 0 00:14:95 +00:14:85
Easy 1: Construction Work 3712 0 00:19:33 4 0 00:19:33 +00:19:22
Easy 2: Ladder Madness 2066 0 00:23:55 3 0 00:23:55 +00:23:49
Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 10253 0 00:19:04 5 0 00:19:04 +00:18:97
Easy 4: Concrete Mayhem 10954 0 00:44:93 4 0 00:44:93 +00:44:85
Easy 5: Fiery Justice 16488 0 00:36:88 7 0 00:37:36 +00:36:82
Easy 6: Bumpy Road 8527 0 00:45:45 5 0 00:45:45 +00:45:37
Easy 7: The Grill Fantasy 7729 0 00:34:03 7 0 00:36:15 +00:33:93
Easy 8: Where's the Ground 18784 0 01:22:98 6 0 01:22:98 +01:22:88
Easy 9: Ups and Downs 10413 0 00:26:93 7 0 00:26:93 +00:26:88
Easy 10: Watch Your Landing 11034 0 00:21:65 5 0 00:21:65 +00:21:60
Easy 11: Easy Beasy 4913 0 00:33:58 4 0 00:33:58 +00:33:48
Medium 1: Too many tires 10969 1 00:48:63 6 1 00:48:63 +00:48:58
Medium 2: Big Jumps 5280 0 00:44:93 3 0 00:44:93 +00:44:90
Medium 3: A Long Journey 5765 0 01:49:56 4 0 01:49:56 +01:49:46
Medium 4: Boulderdash 3852 0 01:15:51 4 0 01:15:51 +01:15:50
Medium 5: Pipedreams 7842 0 00:43:13 5 0 00:43:13 +00:43:10
Medium 6: I Want Squirrels! 9944 3 01:57:06 5 5 01:52:96 +01:56:98
Medium 7: Under Construction 8161 6 02:28:75 6 10 02:32:06 +02:28:72
Medium 8: The Final Exam 7340 7 02:38:48 8 7 02:38:48 +02:38:40
Hard 1: Full Speed Ahead 10554 6 01:16:28 4 6 01:16:28 +01:16:27
Hard 2: Buried in Box 5126 10 03:20:86 5 10 03:20:86 +03:20:76
Hard 3: Jumpy Ride 5200 5 01:25:78 6 5 01:25:78 +01:25:75
Hard 4: The Shortcut 5337 14 03:39:25 5 14 03:39:25 +03:39:20
Hard 5: King of the Beer - - - - - - 00:00:08
Hard 6: Steel and Concrete - - - - - - 00:00:03
Hard 7: An Affair With Boxes 5547 23 04:18:16 - - - +04:18:13
Hard 8: Inferno - - - - - - 00:29:95
Flip 1: Getting Dizzy? - - - - - - 999
Flip 2: Just Flip - - - - - - 999
Flip 3: Flippin Hard - - - - - - 999
Wheelie 1: Pohjanmaa - - - - - - 1398757.37
Wheelie 2: Hot wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Wheelie 3: King of the Wheels - - - - - - 640.84
Dynamic 1: Bit Tricky 2575 0 00:54:13 - - - +00:54:03
Dynamic 2: Fun With Physics? 13553 10 03:05:86 - - - +03:05:81
Dynamic 3: Shaky Grounds 7574 7 01:41:70 - - - +01:41:59
Dynamic 4: Step Up! 9973 5 02:12:91 - - - +02:12:86
Downloadable-1: Autobahn 3180 0 00:25:53 - - - +00:25:48
Downloadable-2: Death Slopes 10322 0 00:18:10 - - - +00:18:09
Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! 7063 0 00:25:16 - - - +00:25:15
Downloadable-4: Grindhouse 8779 0 00:43:03 - - - +00:42:97
Downloadable-5: Let It Flip 10308 0 00:38:56 - - - +00:38:53
Downloadable-6: Maze 5633 1 00:58:86 - - - +00:58:75
Downloadable-7: No Air 18524 1 01:11:96 - - - +01:11:95
Downloadable-8: Rock Bottom 9786 0 00:28:40 - - - +00:28:30
Downloadable-9: Speed Jumps 3772 0 00:45:21 - - - +00:45:13
Downloadable-10: Speed Wheel 8407 0 00:24:78 - - - +00:24:68
Downloadable-11: The Arc 4520 0 00:21:78 - - - +00:21:72
Downloadable-12: The Classic 7347 9 03:07:16 - - - +03:07:11
Downloadable-13: Dizzy 7933 4 02:02:90 - - - +02:02:89
Downloadable-14: QcHills 11243 10 05:31:61 - - - +05:31:58
Downloadable-15: Lollerskates 12603 2 00:53:21 - - - +00:53:20
Downloadable-16: Speedway 5216 1 00:40:53 4 1 00:40:53 +00:40:43
Downloadable-17: End is Near 1836 0 00:34:95 3 0 00:34:95 +00:34:85
Downloadable-18: Diablo - - - - - - 01:18:75
Downloadable-19: You Shall Not Pass! - - - - - - 00:52:76
Downloadable-20: Physics Fun 2991 0 00:44:08 4 0 00:44:08 +00:44:03
Downloadable-21: Domino Effect 4656 14 04:07:23 5 14 04:07:23 +04:07:15


Totals
Tutorial Easy Medium Hard Wheelie Flip Dynamic Downloadable
01:32:33 06:28:38 12:26:08 194:00:35 0.00 0 07:54:61 144:23:11



Top players
# Name Ranking
1 AkaM 6199.75
2 Degn 6199.24
3 Haruspex 6198.58
4 PrimusK 6198.50
5 pebe 6198.49

Top teams
# Name Ranking
1 Simulacra 24794.18
2 Bitchslap 24789.98
3 Timeless 24786.07
4 Berrichons 24774.56
5 Shortcut 24725.94

Top countries
# Name Ranking
1 Finland 61909.54
2 United States 61880.97
3 France 61869.18
4 Germany 61834.58
5 United Kingdom 61803.68

Latest top scores
Date Name Track Result
2 h ago Mouche Easy 1: Construction Work 00:34:75
2 h ago yamy Easy 3: The Jorma Highway 00:17:79
2 h ago Mouche Easy 11: Easy Beasy 01:47:73
2 h ago Jolmama Downloadable-3: Full Throttle! 00:24:23
2 h ago Jolmama Downloadable-2: Death Slopes 00:17:11

Active players 192810

See more statistics.